Entertainment listings: Dierks Bentley, Sesame Street, Amy Schumer on deck at CTC

Here’s a list of upcoming shows at the Canadian Tire Centre.

SESAME STREET LIVE: Saturday, Dec. 10, at 10:30 a.m., 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.; Tickets are $17, $30, $45 and $70.

FERGUSLEA SENATORS SOIREE PRESENTED BY BELL: Tuesday, Jan. 10, at 5:30 p.m.; Tickets are available for purchase at sensfoundation.com. – This is the first time the Senators Soiree has been held at Canadian Tire Centre.

DIERKS BENTLEY: Saturday, Jan. 28, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $30.50, $50.50 and $80.50.

AMY SCHUMER: Saturday, Feb. 18, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $39 and $109. – Ticket purchases for the previously scheduled show will be honoured. Refunds will be available until Wednesday, Jan. 18, at 5 p.m.

DISNEY ON ICE PRESENTS PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE: Thursday, Feb. 23, at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, Feb. 24, at 7 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 25, at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. and Sunday, Feb. 26, at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. (French performance); Tickets are $15, $23, $32, $52 and $72 (Thursday) and $15, $23, $35, $52 and $75 (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).

ERIC CHURCH: Friday, March 3, at 8 p.m.; Tickets start at $24, $49, $69 and $89. – Tickets are only available for purchase online or by phone.

CHRIS STAPLETON: Sunday, March 19, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $50 and $70.

THE LUMINEERS: Tuesday, March 21, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $36.10, $51.10 and $71.10; Tickets are only available via eTickets and mobile delivery. Tickets will be set so that bar codes cannot be downloaded until 72 hours prior to the show.

THE 2017 JUNO AWARDS: Sunday, April 2, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $39, $79, $99, $129 and $149.

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS: Friday, April 7, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $16, $22, $32, $42, $55, $68, $82 and $130.

DIXIE CHICKS: Friday, April 14, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $69, $99 and $129.

INVESTORS GROUP STARS ON ICE PRESENTED BY LINDT: Sunday, April 30, at 4 p.m.; Tickets are $25, $45, $50, $80, $85 and $140. – Tickets on sale Friday, Dec. 9, at 10 a.m.

FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE: Thursday, May 4, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $59.50, $74.50, $89.50 and $99.50.

THE WEEKND: Sunday, May 28, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $39.50, $59, $79, $99 and $175.

TIM McGRAW & FAITH HILL: Thursday, June 22, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $86.10, $116.10 and $146.10.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS: Friday, June 23, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $69 and $119.

ROGER WATERS: Tuesday, Oct. 10, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $51.60, $81.60, $146.60 and $221.60.

Leave a Comment